Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Killbot 'Sound Surgery' EP coming soon!

Killbot, J Devil's music group with Sluggo and Tyler Blue under Steve Aoki's Dim Mak records, is getting ready to release their EP soon and gave fans a sneak preview of what to expect.

The track list for the EP is as follows:
1. Sound Surgery
2. Feel Alive
3. Wrecked
4. I'll Fuck It

Here's the official group photo as posted by Jonathan on Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment